MDL-42965 badges: Improve badge criteria review performance
authorYuliya Bozhko <yuliya.bozhko@totaralms.com>
Sun, 24 Nov 2013 19:32:34 +0000 (08:32 +1300)
committerYuliya Bozhko <yuliya.bozhko@totaralms.com>
Thu, 5 Dec 2013 01:47:55 +0000 (14:47 +1300)
commitc8d2f392c5a18892ac69f2e111ba01349c4652e3
tree95f499f3359efeed760efabdfaf13d51a789365f
parent9b37cd72a20841b57485ab9e78a01604a7daf648
MDL-42965 badges: Improve badge criteria review performance
badges/criteria/award_criteria.php
badges/criteria/award_criteria_activity.php
badges/criteria/award_criteria_course.php
badges/criteria/award_criteria_courseset.php
badges/criteria/award_criteria_manual.php
badges/criteria/award_criteria_overall.php
badges/criteria/award_criteria_profile.php
badges/tests/badgeslib_test.php
badges/upgrade.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/badgeslib.php