MDL-64905 block_myoverview: Progress bar percentage as placeholder
authorAlexander Bias <alexander.bias@uni-ulm.de>
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 06:32:50 +0000 (07:32 +0100)
committerAlexander Bias <alexander.bias@uni-ulm.de>
Mon, 4 Mar 2019 15:16:11 +0000 (16:16 +0100)
commitc8def6e3940c80c2e26cf2e1c8fc51a7a5083f0a
treeb35d28427725f948b0a356b8e51c7c472619f769
parent89d1238962160c15c7e963b84c0f498bd24d86bc
MDL-64905 block_myoverview: Progress bar percentage as placeholder
blocks/myoverview/lang/en/block_myoverview.php
blocks/myoverview/lang/en/deprecated.txt
blocks/myoverview/templates/progress-bar.mustache