MDL-49921 forum: Handle exceptions correctly in get_forums_by_courses
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 10:23:20 +0000 (12:23 +0200)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 07:47:18 +0000 (09:47 +0200)
commitc8f1d8a026b5edfa03d45fe514c2659dec31370c
tree5120435c0c3e097e26ff27317524071e8c19672f
parentd302ba231ff20d744be953f92d4c687703c36332
MDL-49921 forum: Handle exceptions correctly in get_forums_by_courses
mod/forum/externallib.php
mod/forum/tests/externallib_test.php