MDL-63223 theme_boost: flexbox for login pagin footer
authorBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 13:31:14 +0000 (15:31 +0200)
committerBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Mon, 26 Nov 2018 15:06:30 +0000 (16:06 +0100)
commitc8ff3ce49666101d512d94420b8f969279f75e9d
tree175f3e05fb172d1ba27cd91ebdc701279496424e
parent599703e83dcdb7ba34bfdb486105218bfda75887
MDL-63223 theme_boost: flexbox for login pagin footer
theme/boost/templates/login.mustache