MDL-37254 add missing AS keyword
authorPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Sat, 22 Dec 2012 13:11:22 +0000 (14:11 +0100)
committerPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Sat, 22 Dec 2012 13:13:19 +0000 (14:13 +0100)
commitc92a386ba4013b99b60b3a424e9b49e948d3fa16
tree6f7eeb8617af1e8aad50ae4ad76eac8b5d2b03c5
parent4a76321356300173f476460324f94a990814ebb8
MDL-37254 add missing AS keyword
lib/filebrowser/file_info_context_course.php