MDL-59070 enrol_database: Take enablecompletion from template
authorLuca Bösch <luca.boesch@bfh.ch>
Wed, 14 Feb 2018 22:13:31 +0000 (23:13 +0100)
committerLuca Bösch <luca.boesch@bfh.ch>
Thu, 8 Mar 2018 16:24:39 +0000 (17:24 +0100)
commitc936af395ecb6e7a4b0ad931a30e2a1fe53695f6
tree94e412597ca9aa3c34a2863416b651ebd53a493e
parent1287039e621c5aed299ee812baa1b83ced887c65
MDL-59070 enrol_database: Take enablecompletion from template
enrol/database/lib.php