MDL-65658 mod_forum: Group images links and titles groups
authorMathew May <mathewm@hotmail.co.nz>
Tue, 21 May 2019 05:41:46 +0000 (13:41 +0800)
committerMathew May <mathewm@hotmail.co.nz>
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:14:20 +0000 (08:14 +0800)
commitc939a043bfd0e39ccc9dddb7a6c74cd402e669c9
treeaee7cba0fde08a803d7030dd345974ab7aa0f3e2
parent29c395187f5e858368547fae83dee21b253509af
MDL-65658 mod_forum: Group images links and titles groups

After a change in Moodle 3.6 some links & titles went missing.
Here I am adding them back & incresing the output image to 100x100px
lang/en/group.php
mod/forum/classes/local/exporters/author.php
mod/forum/classes/local/exporters/discussion.php
mod/forum/classes/local/factories/url.php
mod/forum/styles.css
mod/forum/templates/discussion_list.mustache
mod/forum/templates/forum_discussion_post.mustache