MDL-68800 mod_lti: create gbs only for restored activity
authorClaude Vervoort <claude.vervoort@cengage.com>
Fri, 29 May 2020 21:19:53 +0000 (17:19 -0400)
committerClaude Vervoort <claude.vervoort@cengage.com>
Fri, 29 May 2020 21:46:07 +0000 (17:46 -0400)
commitc93c711ab06fba6d5a20a512da06268c76b83a3a
tree4f28b4181c9a865772762da103b40cdb6a40f9b9
parent48015501804a88c075ead876c3b2069cf9234ff0
MDL-68800 mod_lti: create gbs only for restored activity
mod/lti/service/gradebookservices/backup/moodle2/restore_ltiservice_gradebookservices_subplugin.class.php