MDL-54682 core_message: do not disable left panel when deleting messages
authorMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Wed, 12 Oct 2016 10:01:23 +0000 (18:01 +0800)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 17:32:12 +0000 (19:32 +0200)
commitc96717fcd90a6ebc28f66432506ec153c0be1d46
treebae9d1f0ed7497ab5f037d0aeb7b95a40ede3f09
parent49ba9f8fd08043c9a86da0b2ccc4dee1de2ccc49
MDL-54682 core_message: do not disable left panel when deleting messages
message/amd/build/message_area_contacts.min.js
message/amd/build/message_area_search.min.js
message/amd/build/message_area_tabs.min.js
message/amd/src/message_area_contacts.js
message/amd/src/message_area_search.js
message/amd/src/message_area_tabs.js