MDL-63924 privacy: Add shared user providers to subsytsems
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Thu, 8 Nov 2018 07:32:39 +0000 (15:32 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Thu, 8 Nov 2018 13:26:18 +0000 (21:26 +0800)
commitc96cd71102795f6948a53a50cea284d6e39a6806
tree9719ba24c92863baf0fefcc070fa70dcd177b42c
parent44e56956c6989c7a337211d208b60919fea515c8
MDL-63924 privacy: Add shared user providers to subsytsems
20 files changed:
admin/tool/dataprivacy/classes/metadata_registry.php
admin/tool/log/classes/local/privacy/logstore_userlist_provider.php
cache/classes/privacy/provider.php
comment/classes/privacy/provider.php
completion/classes/privacy/provider.php
files/classes/privacy/provider.php
grade/grading/classes/privacy/gradingform_provider_v2.php
group/classes/privacy/provider.php
lib/userkey/classes/privacy/provider.php
mod/assign/classes/privacy/assignfeedback_user_provider.php
mod/assign/classes/privacy/assignsubmission_user_provider.php
mod/data/classes/privacy/datafield_provider.php
mod/workshop/classes/privacy/workshopform_provider.php
plagiarism/classes/privacy/plagiarims_user_provider.php
plagiarism/classes/privacy/provider.php
portfolio/classes/privacy/portfolio_provider.php
portfolio/classes/privacy/provider.php
question/classes/privacy/provider.php
rating/classes/privacy/provider.php
tag/classes/privacy/provider.php