MDL-70004 qtype_multichoice: Set appropriate clear my choice role
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Mon, 26 Oct 2020 17:34:35 +0000 (01:34 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Tue, 27 Oct 2020 01:57:32 +0000 (09:57 +0800)
commitc978fa26e2d0d2073288505a12f783b16c86ae9d
tree17a01d85ed033ec4fa2f0c6ee23a5a3ba804ffaf
parent27b09acf75048a0449612f35fed4d06c36f6ef0b
MDL-70004 qtype_multichoice: Set appropriate clear my choice role
question/type/multichoice/amd/build/clearchoice.min.js
question/type/multichoice/amd/build/clearchoice.min.js.map
question/type/multichoice/amd/src/clearchoice.js
question/type/multichoice/renderer.php