MDL-40716 - Activity labels are not visible in course completion report, when in...
authorNadav Kavalerchik <nadavkav@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 09:24:41 +0000 (12:24 +0300)
committerNadav Kavalerchik <nadavkav@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Jul 2013 05:47:25 +0000 (08:47 +0300)
commitc9a2991b9005f0d9d0c9d73c49df1e4daf7cde5a
treef1d24f597e66102605e8ee0a519774f13c2120f1
parentffc3f5308b3cb41213a0610d5e53e1c8f67d261c
MDL-40716 - Activity labels are not visible in course completion report, when in RTL mode (theme/clean , bootstrap)
report/progress/styles.css