MDL-64615 tool_mobile: Do not modify custom download URLs
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Feb 2019 12:27:29 +0000 (13:27 +0100)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Mar 2019 16:10:02 +0000 (17:10 +0100)
commitc9a952776ee0676dc709e4679a558587657f48c9
tree6a2891e6465f78e749dc91008cc91a9671e6d9c6
parenta713ed3ba684e3e24b3b0eb3280f79792929ad79
MDL-64615 tool_mobile: Do not modify custom download URLs
admin/tool/mobile/lib.php