MDL-65809 core: travis min php version set to 7.2 to match requirements
authorJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Fri, 27 Dec 2019 06:45:58 +0000 (14:45 +0800)
committerJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Fri, 27 Dec 2019 07:21:09 +0000 (15:21 +0800)
commitc9c165416641cdf4989a269bb36c5c399a3ac28a
tree4fd38aa536803856a0f70fabd4a041061353f1db
parent0c75251509173267c266ae2f6988665a347e5961
MDL-65809 core: travis min php version set to 7.2 to match requirements
.travis.yml