MDL-65518 badges: some language improvements
authorSara Arjona <sara@moodle.com>
Thu, 9 May 2019 11:56:58 +0000 (13:56 +0200)
committerSara Arjona <sara@moodle.com>
Thu, 9 May 2019 14:19:48 +0000 (16:19 +0200)
commitc9e526a4e79a0fc43fa63e2a0ddbd949b8af9094
treeb9b2281b3c358ff3dcf612224e15e20230712dbc
parent8b0c8764b4a5ab85dc723a57d445e864faed0219
MDL-65518 badges: some language improvements

Helen has suggested some wording changes to make easier to understand
some of the backpack settings.

Thanks a lot Helen!! :-)
lang/en/badges.php