MDL-48210 plugin_manager: Invalidate caches after fetching updates info
authorDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 22:37:06 +0000 (23:37 +0100)
committerDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 10:44:02 +0000 (11:44 +0100)
commitc9f1b3a0c3c6fdbebd6f7e324d67fc229e8f8982
treec7d539ad472ac357be6eca72db3677cdc7fa0846
parentc106341098b28496bb7aca9c4739b2578bf3f7d0
MDL-48210 plugin_manager: Invalidate caches after fetching updates info
lib/classes/update/checker.php