MDL-61767 auth_oauth: Reduce updated fields
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 03:48:25 +0000 (11:48 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 10:15:39 +0000 (18:15 +0800)
commitc9f2a8c2cf6d278a86fc655ae19ad582ccc91d7f
treeb2d1da5806c9e075ad9bfc9661749d3340389a35
parentc65dadbceae89261f336a2fe45ddd15ee52cda08
MDL-61767 auth_oauth: Reduce updated fields
auth/oauth2/classes/auth.php