MDL-50182 core: add 3.0 environmental requirements
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 22:14:09 +0000 (00:14 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 22:33:41 +0000 (00:33 +0200)
commitca09f076f8475b166e21c779f624b742292c7b06
tree1597d2cc6ee6dc6b9bfbb36cef3d504e9da384db
parent74fad2ce3de05ce158bf6588c20bb277154d8d9d
MDL-50182 core: add 3.0 environmental requirements

Only change from 2.9 is the modification of the slasharguments
admin setting string to recommend always to keep the setting enabled
and fix the problem in the server, warning about the drawbacks
of disabling it.

Also, there is a little phpdoc note added to one custom check
to have clearly specified when we can get rid of it.
admin/environment.xml
lang/en/admin.php
question/engine/upgrade/upgradelib.php