MDL-31142 fix textlib::substr() performance, invalid length in iconv_substr; use...
authorPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Sat, 14 Jan 2012 19:55:02 +0000 (20:55 +0100)
committerPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Mon, 16 Jan 2012 08:16:14 +0000 (09:16 +0100)
commitca281c51bb945675ff2d8066803234d63561bbc5
tree939203302c8a31b7dfa3b810d925306cac46d912
parent60e99097e47462ff68f2346115832d794aab0dcb
MDL-31142 fix textlib::substr() performance, invalid length in iconv_substr; use mbstring by default
lib/simpletest/testtextlib.php
lib/textlib.class.php