MDL-26319 moved cancel_backup() from backup_ui to cancel_process() in base_ui and...
authorAparup Banerjee <aparup@moodle.com>
Wed, 6 Apr 2011 06:41:20 +0000 (14:41 +0800)
committerAparup Banerjee <aparup@moodle.com>
Thu, 7 Apr 2011 02:39:34 +0000 (10:39 +0800)
commitca3617c513d03f50d2ab53819f4ffb7193b7436f
tree97d85da2e280782948fcd3733be634313328b4a1
parent6b14adf210acf895e2e9d4309b4c104abd3535fa
MDL-26319 moved cancel_backup() from backup_ui to cancel_process() in base_ui and renamed callers. fix for method inheritance in restore_ui.
backup/util/ui/backup_ui.class.php
backup/util/ui/backup_ui_stage.class.php
backup/util/ui/base_ui.class.php
backup/util/ui/restore_ui_stage.class.php