MDL-57455 mod_data: Implement tagging
authorAndrew Hancox <andrewdchancox@googlemail.com>
Thu, 14 Sep 2017 08:57:00 +0000 (16:57 +0800)
committerMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Thu, 12 Oct 2017 08:59:14 +0000 (16:59 +0800)
commitca5f3e0a2e444794f247bdf1ffd4163e6004bcfe
tree93b4b1db4febef10bc82f2e97ccfaada2bebf391
parentd8e9a23c48455d9e6a5b544f7782fe22bd1101a6
MDL-57455 mod_data: Implement tagging
mod/data/backup/moodle2/backup_data_stepslib.php
mod/data/backup/moodle2/restore_data_stepslib.php
mod/data/db/tag.php [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/data/edit.php
mod/data/lang/en/data.php
mod/data/lib.php
mod/data/locallib.php
mod/data/styles.css
mod/data/templates.php
mod/data/version.php