MDL-68506 core_table: Add a tableContentRefreshed event
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Fri, 24 Apr 2020 01:40:32 +0000 (09:40 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Fri, 24 Apr 2020 06:53:35 +0000 (14:53 +0800)
commitca69d3875e25ec2c539e5ae22367e3480e84c122
tree7170bcff22e01a11a147e2ad5c523486abcc0298
parent9df4a4de18ace8fa1e02b93d6f0e572fa20ef1a2
MDL-68506 core_table: Add a tableContentRefreshed event
lib/table/amd/build/dynamic.min.js
lib/table/amd/build/dynamic.min.js.map
lib/table/amd/build/local/dynamic/events.min.js [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/table/amd/build/local/dynamic/events.min.js.map [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/table/amd/build/local/dynamic/selectors.min.js
lib/table/amd/build/local/dynamic/selectors.min.js.map
lib/table/amd/src/dynamic.js
lib/table/amd/src/local/dynamic/events.js [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/table/amd/src/local/dynamic/selectors.js