MDL-38719 forms: detectMissingSetType() handle of repetitions.
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 12:20:23 +0000 (13:20 +0100)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 12:28:47 +0000 (13:28 +0100)
commitcaa30cd625ddfa9d968b1850cc8227dce4776bfc
treeba2b903c48cd62ec3ec3dc0f2a2f02c7a0100d36
parentf35f07e9f74d343827f54c109b3c5ec62bbbe233
MDL-38719 forms: detectMissingSetType() handle of repetitions.

It seems that formslib, for repetition, relies in the type
especified by the main (non existent at the end) element, instead
of assingning a type to each repetition.

Surely a result of storing types apart from elements. :-(

With the patch, detectMissingSetType() will detect
repeated elements (name containing '[') and will
perform the verification against that main element type.
lib/formslib.php