MDL-49791 page: Move logging and completion to new API
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 12:10:09 +0000 (14:10 +0200)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 20:59:08 +0000 (22:59 +0200)
commitcaa460ee7acf51d2a08a796d96645011035024f8
treeac3738ac063423ef9358e3e2cbc7ec0d87ac8f84
parent032a4fe51ccf41cbd3c310d52ca5b7777ffb5123
MDL-49791 page: Move logging and completion to new API
mod/page/lib.php
mod/page/tests/lib_test.php [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/page/view.php