MDL-34878 add custom TinyMCE toolbar setting
authorPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Sat, 18 Aug 2012 14:26:27 +0000 (16:26 +0200)
committerPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 14:10:59 +0000 (16:10 +0200)
commitcaaccae5da86e7b10495c468b7fcb4b14aca4501
treea806b186838091df96d258b699d1b01c50c19dbf
parent116ad39b7ac217c8f9c8bff4b5a4c8a8f83b5b58
MDL-34878 add custom TinyMCE toolbar setting
lib/editor/tinymce/lang/en/editor_tinymce.php
lib/editor/tinymce/lib.php
lib/editor/tinymce/settings.php