MDL-59779 analytics: Bulk-insert predictions
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Thu, 17 Aug 2017 15:44:25 +0000 (17:44 +0200)
committerDavid Monllao <david.monllao@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Aug 2017 18:55:38 +0000 (20:55 +0200)
commitcab7abec7008e278c4082fb5ba070afe00f3adc9
tree2b5fbe40e0fb55e4fdf0ee977b1b52f74cb1051a
parentfbc889a26846684c54444e25729cdc69d0474c16
MDL-59779 analytics: Bulk-insert predictions
analytics/classes/local/target/base.php
analytics/classes/model.php
analytics/tests/model_test.php