MDL-66999 theme_boost: @extend remove extends for grades
authorBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Wed, 27 Nov 2019 10:11:16 +0000 (11:11 +0100)
committerBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 10:27:58 +0000 (11:27 +0100)
commitcacf6925781b5ffefc5f91ea06324ca8b93a9cf8
treeb383c773d0c0af5470d3aaeb8cb1f57b9b1fabee
parent40ea67534cc7f4652f68222b1a11acdc94181f45
MDL-66999 theme_boost: @extend remove extends for grades
grade/grading/form/rubric/renderer.php
grade/grading/renderer.php
grade/grading/tests/behat/behat_grading.php
theme/boost/scss/moodle/grade.scss
theme/boost/style/moodle.css
theme/classic/style/moodle.css