MDL-43146 enrol_imsenterprise: missing sesskey protection
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 28 Jan 2014 07:35:42 +0000 (15:35 +0800)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Tue, 4 Mar 2014 04:24:51 +0000 (12:24 +0800)
commitcaf766507771e07c1752ece1f37a32b2b4f6d8b9
tree65cc5ea18da195f650f46eda1c8a27a68ce6db8b
parentf4f0aa27d43527c15070d00bc96be879876ccc38
MDL-43146 enrol_imsenterprise: missing sesskey protection
enrol/imsenterprise/importnow.php
enrol/imsenterprise/settings.php