MDL-66558 core_course: fix edge case in relative dates behat feature
authorJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Fri, 30 Aug 2019 02:17:34 +0000 (10:17 +0800)
committerJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Fri, 30 Aug 2019 02:19:42 +0000 (10:19 +0800)
commitcb14d4d811485008bf5af6d9baf2e1f7d0c86a82
treeda95ff83ff5238fc89bf9394bbd405506cd52d9c
parent0dca957716952323bd56089929ac6412136a29f1
MDL-66558 core_course: fix edge case in relative dates behat feature
mod/assign/tests/behat/relative_dates.feature