MDL-65069 mod_forum: Remove unused code and additional dev docs.
authorPeter <peter@moodle.com>
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 03:03:49 +0000 (11:03 +0800)
committerPeter <peter@moodle.com>
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 04:01:37 +0000 (12:01 +0800)
commitcb28132dceb434eb395b45bef7802623933a407f
tree9d4c8acc34bd0029f34732a151125b1558356329
parent2aff2c19a990fb11813a58367dfbb8b37344da05
MDL-65069 mod_forum: Remove unused code and additional dev docs.

Additional updates to setting default subscription value for discussions
lib/form/submit.php
lib/form/templates/element-submit-inline.mustache
lib/form/templates/element-submit.mustache
lib/upgrade.txt
mod/forum/classes/local/renderers/discussion_list.php
mod/forum/classes/post_form.php
mod/forum/classes/subscriptions.php
mod/forum/post.php
mod/forum/tests/subscriptions_test.php