MDL-57429 badges: removal of unused Persona code
authorJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Tue, 21 Feb 2017 07:45:56 +0000 (15:45 +0800)
committerJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 01:35:14 +0000 (09:35 +0800)
commitcb2a75dcbf996ce2cad3dda0cf8da4fdd0484b3a
tree40b2406cba3503a0f8e9dd4f3864c4c8804b0677
parent80e8e0061e8fd45fb7172b0b41a0fbf075db4153
MDL-57429 badges: removal of unused Persona code

Removed the backpackconnect script used with Persona, and all the
associated js code.
badges/backpack.js
badges/backpackconnect.php [deleted file]