MDL-48189 grade: letters now covered by behat
authorSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 23:23:54 +0000 (12:23 +1300)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 22:57:19 +0000 (11:57 +1300)
commitcb2cf2fed37dd159e9740e9643525dc236d36a75
tree443ffb1ed92539b7d8135ef18c2b57be6c4f3fbd
parenta74d4743e1b76d01fd35eeb847d44597b86a0a93
MDL-48189 grade: letters now covered by behat
grade/edit/letter/index.php
grade/tests/behat/grade_override_letter.feature [new file with mode: 0644]