MDL-29256 Fixed incorrect calculation of contentformat
authorDavid Mudrak <david@moodle.com>
Tue, 21 Feb 2012 10:12:00 +0000 (11:12 +0100)
committerDavid Mudrak <david@moodle.com>
Tue, 21 Feb 2012 10:19:57 +0000 (11:19 +0100)
commitcb3ef22065e185227b38a00072fc782879fb0dca
tree36c929e785c5fd5791d02bfea8221ad1db0dae6a
parent0dde394db5f5d64843c32f8ab0f1311a3011da89
MDL-29256 Fixed incorrect calculation of contentformat

Legacy Resource modules of the type Web page force the HTML format for
their content. The format stored in the reference field is valid only
for legacy resources of the type Plain text page. See page_20_migrate()
function.
mod/page/backup/moodle1/lib.php