MDL-67222 tool_lp: update css classes for Bootstrap 4.3
authorBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Wed, 13 Nov 2019 11:12:52 +0000 (12:12 +0100)
committerBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 12:33:21 +0000 (13:33 +0100)
commitcb4542b868ace1a9b2dabffdd6ccce3b913f2866
treedb5df50aae37ea8e46b50305be23a7b87732fe96
parenta5f618d6a988547c31da73f2e5fff48c48c776fb
MDL-67222 tool_lp: update css classes for Bootstrap 4.3
13 files changed:
admin/tool/lp/templates/competency_plan_navigation.mustache
admin/tool/lp/templates/course_competencies_page.mustache
admin/tool/lp/templates/course_competency_statistics.mustache
admin/tool/lp/templates/evidence_summary.mustache
admin/tool/lp/templates/manage_competencies_page.mustache
admin/tool/lp/templates/module_navigation.mustache
admin/tool/lp/templates/template_competencies_page.mustache
admin/tool/lp/templates/template_statistics.mustache
admin/tool/lp/templates/user_competency_course_navigation.mustache
admin/tool/lp/templates/user_competency_summary.mustache
admin/tool/lp/templates/user_competency_summary_in_course.mustache
admin/tool/lp/templates/user_competency_summary_in_plan.mustache
report/competency/templates/user_course_navigation.mustache