MDL-37547 Assignment: Add unit tests for mod/assign/lib.php
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 07:23:08 +0000 (15:23 +0800)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 08:36:19 +0000 (16:36 +0800)
commitcb5b48604003eb3e9b1f89faa5b26c10c9f070e3
treefd04d8965e68b1c4bdd98bdd8dd45ee556e66f41
parentc5c50786f627dbc7035b798f759ca4276b0a71fb
MDL-37547 Assignment: Add unit tests for mod/assign/lib.php
mod/assign/tests/lib_test.php [new file with mode: 0644]