MDL-63431 atto_media: Add title global attribute support.
authorRuslan Kabalin <ruslan.kabalin@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 13:47:47 +0000 (14:47 +0100)
committerRuslan Kabalin <ruslan.kabalin@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 11:20:34 +0000 (12:20 +0100)
commitcb6941685e07c08f83eb96760fe40ca66d03f78c
tree7f8acfd131e43cae6cda802e11de4d3ce1917b6f
parent3cced42eb37a1e92a2ff38feb1c099ec54cc4e20
MDL-63431 atto_media: Add title global attribute support.
lib/editor/atto/plugins/media/lang/en/atto_media.php
lib/editor/atto/plugins/media/lib.php
lib/editor/atto/plugins/media/tests/behat/media.feature
lib/editor/atto/plugins/media/yui/build/moodle-atto_media-button/moodle-atto_media-button-debug.js
lib/editor/atto/plugins/media/yui/build/moodle-atto_media-button/moodle-atto_media-button-min.js
lib/editor/atto/plugins/media/yui/build/moodle-atto_media-button/moodle-atto_media-button.js
lib/editor/atto/plugins/media/yui/src/button/js/button.js