MDL-47242 theme_bootstrapbase: fix nested custom_menu responsive display
authorJetha Chan <jetha@moodle.com>
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 09:23:54 +0000 (17:23 +0800)
committerJetha Chan <jetha@moodle.com>
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 09:35:31 +0000 (17:35 +0800)
commitcb9c6a7dc62701a4fffc93fc05bd2bb134c749be
tree84586d603d873475ae8562fb69f261fe7ded79c5
parent482abd0f70abbdd1c409f36996051552befdd6f9
MDL-47242 theme_bootstrapbase: fix nested custom_menu responsive display
theme/bootstrapbase/less/moodle/responsive.less
theme/bootstrapbase/style/moodle.css