MDL-40648 Added useful functions find_button() and count_button_rows()
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Wed, 17 Jul 2013 05:24:05 +0000 (15:24 +1000)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Fri, 19 Jul 2013 04:13:18 +0000 (14:13 +1000)
commitcbc2444e8ab98a7cfc7650d73b5409f318599fc1
tree1aebbe236de1204946bfa2193cfad9f0cd172eb0
parentffc3f5308b3cb41213a0610d5e53e1c8f67d261c
MDL-40648 Added useful functions find_button() and count_button_rows()
lib/editor/tinymce/classes/plugin.php
version.php