MDL-33434 dml: define expected results when unique constraint is violated on insert.
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 30 May 2012 22:58:19 +0000 (00:58 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 30 May 2012 23:00:07 +0000 (01:00 +0200)
commitcbdcdd473451db2bcea8a6a3d486d374fe8c9104
tree4799c36961af3d9ee08c4c2e7b53d6fbf5f633f9
parent4631e39533ba154546a84f5a81fe56d89dc658f0
MDL-33434 dml: define expected results when unique constraint is violated on insert.
lib/dml/tests/dml_test.php