MDL-35661 Loading of plugin settings for auth plugins (plugininfo_auth)
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Wed, 19 Sep 2012 01:15:05 +0000 (09:15 +0800)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Tue, 9 Oct 2012 01:57:53 +0000 (09:57 +0800)
commitcbe9f609f884e48a3952966d92641ceb07029ffe
treea81572492504df015d2c08afb44051d812ed7e00
parent870d42809a5c1c812af0cfb20ca9420bb660972d
MDL-35661 Loading of plugin settings for auth plugins (plugininfo_auth)
admin/settings/plugins.php
lib/pluginlib.php