MDL-47246 mod_forum: Limit last post restriction to Q and A
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Fri, 5 Dec 2014 03:35:28 +0000 (11:35 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Mon, 8 Dec 2014 06:51:36 +0000 (14:51 +0800)
commitcbebd40dfba711f473761aa187dc6bca749741de
treee9b1c39bf7c16c09b32de21495e3f13f41d2d51e
parent2d84748c263083c76c38202d696dac2086e3668e
MDL-47246 mod_forum: Limit last post restriction to Q and A
mod/forum/lib.php