MDL-41940 files Option to limit legacy course files
authorEric Merrill <merrill@oakland.edu>
Tue, 24 Sep 2013 12:35:19 +0000 (08:35 -0400)
committerEric Merrill <merrill@oakland.edu>
Fri, 4 Oct 2013 17:56:57 +0000 (13:56 -0400)
commitcc0bb815ad639415ccb132de39a2f0666208de4c
treecb89b585e53a4e614774db889421bf11abe3b7d5
parent56cc9b387ed095a18a6ee4df724dabf490f93df6
MDL-41940 files Option to limit legacy course files

Adding an option that prevents users from adding new files
or directories to legacy course files. Helps with weaning
users from them.
admin/settings/plugins.php
files/coursefilesedit_form.php
files/tests/behat/course_files.feature [new file with mode: 0644]
lang/en/admin.php