MDL-65008 question: Query enhancement.
authorDavid Castro <davidcastro00@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Mar 2019 20:01:05 +0000 (15:01 -0500)
committerDavid Castro <david.castro@blackboard.com>
Fri, 8 Mar 2019 21:35:41 +0000 (16:35 -0500)
commitcc179d96414943e9165df56f203ba2d3828f2014
tree5ee6ae6fd61d1440ccc9077373f2f17dd217326e
parenta713ed3ba684e3e24b3b0eb3280f79792929ad79
MDL-65008 question: Query enhancement.

Adding core_question as an additional filter to the tag backup.
backup/moodle2/backup_stepslib.php