MDL-55449 messages: Remove support for stdClass messages.
authorAdrian Greeve <abgreeve@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 01:49:53 +0000 (09:49 +0800)
committerAdrian Greeve <abgreeve@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Aug 2018 03:04:22 +0000 (11:04 +0800)
commitcc4952e997ea152012281c93a05cccffbda02c55
tree963ba851cc56b848206f791541dafb9682ba83a4
parent6e020b161a1049f459b5861525af46c8a3dcc112
MDL-55449 messages: Remove support for stdClass messages.

This also makes message_sent::create_from_ids() $courseid
parameter required.
lib/classes/event/message_sent.php
lib/classes/message/manager.php
lib/messagelib.php
lib/upgrade.txt
message/tests/events_test.php