MDL-30893 Accessibility Submit button in forgot password page now have separate ids
authorAnkit Agarwal <ankit@moodle.com>
Mon, 20 Feb 2012 06:34:28 +0000 (12:04 +0530)
committerAnkit Agarwal <ankit@moodle.com>
Fri, 2 Mar 2012 03:25:13 +0000 (11:25 +0800)
commitcc4e04798e0c12b2e10d2b5433afa24ae6918611
treeaa6ff5371163c00b0c4a6fb531892cd8581732e2
parent5bbf3cb72b1a55d41a419299c279bd75f697d90a
MDL-30893 Accessibility Submit button in forgot password page now have separate ids
login/forgot_password_form.php