MDL-49085 block_tag_youtube: Using Youtube data api v3
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 18:29:48 +0000 (20:29 +0200)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 03:12:55 +0000 (11:12 +0800)
commitcc7a4f4b395e2c9f331aa10b1068ba5c3c41d5f0
treed1b7e3c4f98adc2306429ab8f761d14e0aab5edc
parentdda862abb57f656633f0736b858f7f048efd44bb
MDL-49085 block_tag_youtube: Using Youtube data api v3
blocks/tag_youtube/block_tag_youtube.php
blocks/tag_youtube/lang/en/block_tag_youtube.php
blocks/tag_youtube/settings.php [new file with mode: 0644]
blocks/tag_youtube/upgrade.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
blocks/tag_youtube/version.php