MDL-55038 core: Support multiple colours in the same series
authorFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Tue, 5 Jul 2016 10:29:18 +0000 (18:29 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 25 Jul 2016 09:43:06 +0000 (10:43 +0100)
commitccaa2b347d2e8d04f7eb00ec4bbe29f69df33a51
treec9077ed9c7cad72fae47efe34b667b2e44bf79a2
parentbaea27e4d34429d255dfb1e73358d8e644b6fca6
MDL-55038 core: Support multiple colours in the same series

Part of MDL-54987 epic.
lib/amd/build/chart_output_chartjs.min.js
lib/amd/build/chart_pie.min.js
lib/amd/build/chart_series.min.js
lib/amd/src/chart_output_chartjs.js
lib/amd/src/chart_pie.js
lib/amd/src/chart_series.js
lib/classes/chart_series.php