MDL-63686 core: Preload parent contexts
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 05:36:39 +0000 (13:36 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Tue, 8 Jan 2019 06:11:00 +0000 (14:11 +0800)
commitccbdced987cdf7e3b952310e75655a212b062242
tree4e35cfa0db5b30d519e70fbcb17da884d716f852
parent38a1b4f203c706a3b374d343270ba9202cc17d93
MDL-63686 core: Preload parent contexts
lib/accesslib.php
lib/tests/accesslib_test.php