MDL-28709: Performance: Send cache/contenttype headers with 304 responses
authorTony Levi <tony.levi@netspot.com.au>
Thu, 11 Aug 2011 05:04:54 +0000 (14:34 +0930)
committerPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Fri, 19 Aug 2011 14:23:08 +0000 (16:23 +0200)
commitccc0fff941a903a135c9bf17a88d5f3436b7c67a
treeaf2574955273f966d98b9bbb166ad16dcceeea39
parent4f3632441a239b039669402446d5afc1fca3313a
MDL-28709: Performance: Send cache/contenttype headers with 304 responses
theme/image.php
theme/javascript.php
theme/styles.php
theme/yui_combo.php