MDL-52335 mod_lti: php7 compatibility in variable syntax
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Wed, 2 Dec 2015 06:01:33 +0000 (14:01 +0800)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Thu, 3 Dec 2015 01:31:20 +0000 (09:31 +0800)
commitccfd168a6db3152032062af1aeec2e9c4d1a7dc6
tree457f24cb50db2de39be978c4610a0945a686e90c
parentf9ba07133addc845d6a163255d985b1b38aab487
MDL-52335 mod_lti: php7 compatibility in variable syntax
mod/lti/locallib.php
mod/lti/tests/locallib_test.php